Gloucestershire Archery Society

President

Denise Bunce

deniseandgarybunce@blueyonder.co.uk

Chairman

Richard Jones
rajj@talktalk.net

Secretary

Adrian Gifkins
a.gifkins@btinternet.com

Treasurer

Mrs F Hawker
1 Northwick Gardens
Bishop Sutton
Bristol
BS39 5XS
fhawker83@gmail.com

CPO

Miss V Ellis

25 St Andrews
Warmley
Bristol
BS30 8GJ
Tel: 0117 3307382

CCO

Stephanie Gill

Langtree
Deer Park
Cheltenham
GL53 9NJ
Tel: 01242870046

Equipment Officer

Rob Blackburn

Bowmen of the Deans

CCO Admin

Mrs F Hawker

fhawker83@gmail.com

Records Officer

Mr J Godfrey

168 Forest Road
Kingswood
Bristol
BS15 2EN
Tel: 0117 9612382
johngodfrey@blueyonder.co.uk

Tournament Organisers Friendly

Mrs D Bunce

Tel: 0117 9854739

County Champs (Outdoor)

 

County Champs (Indoor)

Edward Kain

e.kain@btinternet.com

Junior County Champs

Mr R Crang

Tel: 01242 870284

Winter Postal League

Francesca Hawker

Email: fhawker@gmail.com

GWAS Council Representative

 

GWAS Council Representative

Malcolm Wootton

01453 543502
malcolm.r.wootton@magnoxnorthsites.com

GWAS Committee Rep - Judges

 

GWAS Committee Rep - Juniors

Roger Crang 01242 870284
rscrang@aol.com

GWAS Committee Rep - Coaching

Stephanie Gill

sjcrang@aol.com

County Team Manager

Denise Bunce

0117 9854739
deniseandgarybunce@blueyonder.co.uk

Auditor

Tracey Bennett

Auditor

Adrain Gifkins

Honorary Life Member

Mark Blenkarne

blenkarne@bigfoot.com

Honorary Life Member

Helen Norman

h.e.norman@bris.ac.uk

Honorary Life Member

Brother Alan Garman
Ken Martin
Mr A Robinson and Mrs R Robinson

Vice President

Barbara Williams
Brother Alan Garman

Web Master

Bob Nicholls
bobnicholls9@gmail.com


About Us
Contact Us
Constitution
Copyright © GAS 2015